This never happens!

image

Check out the kiddo that is eagerly trying on her Immie Tee in progress! I can’t remember her ever being this eager about a WIP for her.

image

She even helped with the knitting… And she asked about the sleeves.

image

I might have to knit everything in purple (her favorite) to keep her interested in handknits, but maybe that’s worth it to get interest like this!

I’m adding some increases under the armpits as I go so this might flare out slightly. So far for toddlers I’ve found the belly is a bit bigger than the chest and I want this to look polished.

7 thoughts on “This never happens!

  1. that’s so amazing, and she looks like she loves it already!! My daughter loves purple, too- I think you’re onto something good!

What do you think?

